#RIP Roger Moore. 

Roger Moore, he is wonderful actor since I grow up watching Bond movie on television. RIP, Mr. Bond. #007 #Legend #JamesBond #RIP #RogerMoore 

I remember watching television in my former friend house and I thought James Bond movie. I get confused and I cannot remember the title non-bond movie. 

Here is my favorite Roger Moore film are

The Man with the Golden Gun

A view to kill 

The Spy who Loved me 

The Cannonball Run 

For Your eyes only 

Octopussy 

The Quest 

Sherlock Holmes in New York 

Leave a Reply

