Power Rangers (2017) trailer reaction.

I scroll my Facebook account and I just found on the leaked of the teaser trailer. Past month ago, I heard the rumor that “Bryan Cranston” as the new Zordon, he is a great actor since I watched Airwolf, and other show when I was young. He done a voice dubbed as two monsters from Mighty Morphin Power Rangers s1. I look down in Anime News Network he did a voice actor as Joe Thax in Eagle Riders ( an adaptation of Gatchaman series also know Battle of the Planet or G-Force). I never watched in the United Kingdom because my father can’t afford to Sky it already had satellite with non-English channel anyway.

Movie suit looked like Iron Man. Resembling of Bio-Booster Armor Guyver long runner manga.

Leave a Reply

