My planner to make a documentary series.

​After my book completes now I am going to make a documentary writing it called “Aftermath of Libyan” it about me, I travel back to Libya, look around witness, and pointed to miles in the desert. My second documentary “Japanese culture of superhero” it about Japanese television show, location in Japan, asking to Tokusatsu fans along with my good friend visit on set and watching Ultraman, Kamen Rider, and Super Sentai on set for my first time trip to Japan after I done my script for web series and movie Cyber Knight inspired by Tokusatsu series.
I send my email to Channel 4 UK for documentaru and never filming about professornal belly dancer, and I can’t afford of expensive camera. I wish to travel to Vietnam to discovery of experince of Vietnamese belly dance, the world famous of the belly dancer 3-parts only. Later, wrote a new future “A girl from Vietnam inspired by my dear friend. 

Leave a Reply

