Ghostbusters trailer reaction.

 

Sorry for took busy to writing my book and using my Snapchat to recorded myself anyway.

Let’s talk about my reaction, I got back from work at 3 pm when I check the YouTube search and I press play beginning my own eye pop out I say “what happen to my childhood?” I don’t cry I was pissed off. One year ago, in 2015, I open my Facebook comicbook.com I scroll down no Ghostbusters 3 and there going to be reboot and how going to be look like. I scroll down again I head rumours going to be a females Ghostbusters. I look at Female picture. Those CGI looks a mess up I had seen reference Easter Egg.

 

 

Leave a Reply

