Worst film of 2014: The Amazing Spider-Man 2

Hello everyone. Today my top worst film of 2014. 8 months ago, I was at Egypt, went to DVD shop a faking DVD cost 50 Egyptian pound and I watch TASM 2 it worst film ever made. This is my top worst film of 2014 sadly I count of top 10 worst film it difficult and writing my list of  top worst film.

The Amazing Spider-Man 2

I never watching this in Egypt I descend to watch X-Men: Days of Future Past is best film.  I purchased to pirated DVD before back to Riyadh and I stated watching film I press forward for skip was boring scene I was disappointing to Sony TASM2. I am a comic book fan as a kid. The fan’s reaction and criticizing to The Amazing Spider-Man 2.  Worst fight scene as Spider-man vs. Electra it worst CGI and final battle Green Goblin look alike elf. It should sale Spider-man to Marvel Cinematic universe upcoming “Captain America: Civil War”.

Leave a Reply

