Best film of 2014

X-Men Days of Future Past.

It best movie ever made. I am a big fan of X-Men as a kid I grow X-Men: The Animated Series in the 90’s, and when I was a pre-teen went to Library in Manchester, read a old graphic novel. I have collection of X-Men DVD outside world. Five month ago, went to see X-Men: Days of Future Past it was awesome. I did a review X-Men: DOFP. I love the action scene it awesome.

GOTG-poster (1)

Guardian of the Galaxy

It a great film of all-time. October 2014, finally went to see Guardian of the Galaxy it awesome. I like Peter Quill played by Chris Pratt, Star-Lord his battle helmet it looks awesome oxygen in space.  Drax the Destroy played by Dave Batista my brother favorite wrestler is Batista. I write a review it too long plot. This film it hilarious and made me laugh in audience, and Bradley Cooper voice of Rocket Raccoon. My favorite scene escape from prison. I like how Stan Lee and Lloyd Kaufman cameo in Guardian of the Galaxy. Peter Quill listening to Awesome Mix vol. 1 in Walkman just like my old Walkman I enjoying listening to 80’s and 90’s cassette tape back in the 90’s. My sister disliked 80’s music closing her ears. I love action and comedy. That is thank you for my top best film of 2014.

Leave a Reply

