Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare review

I brought Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare.

I went to Jarir Bookstore in 4 days ago, I brought Advanced Warfare Atlas Limited Edition for SR 399 (. I enjoying Multiplayer was my first time. I got collection of Call of Duty games later show my picture. I did a review of Ghosts was first time in my blog. I am type writing like my teacher learn me writing in Arabic interested, cannot write in French, German, and language. Campaign it awesome and Jeremy Irons voice and motion by Kevin Spacey it looks great. Cinematic cutscene it awesome graphic. I was continued mission in Advanced Warfare. Customization it looks great you can change Helmet, Tops, Boots, and gloves for multiplayer like Ghosts. I never review to Black Ops I, and II. I finish to my review Call of Duty: Morden Warfare 3 and Ghosts. I was finish Veteran campaign no unlock mask,  you need to buy Riley Mask download on PlayStation Store. I never buying character pick, my brother told me waste of money with Saudi version of PlayStation card to buy DLC only two map pack left in Ghosts. Paintball effect yellow shooting it not gore and bullet replace to paintball go to options menu disabled paintball effect. I’m still playing campaign mission it awesome.

Exoskeleton it look awful remind me of Elysium and edge of Tomorrow.

Exoskeleton it look awesome remind me of Elysium and edge of Tomorro 

7/10 for not good game. 

Leave a Reply

