2 days of Bahrain.

02/10/2014

I went to mall like yesterday. Finally i’m watching Guardian of the Galaxy it awesome. My sister Mariem disliked 89’s music it fun. Audience laugh to screen I just saw Space Pirate Captain Harlock trailer I did remember this I grow up watching Captain Harlock Italian dub. I just saw comic book page in Grendizer Arabic. I watched OVA Cosmo Warrior Zero and Captain Harlock appear. I met them at Costa Coffee, and his names is Mohamed and also Mohamed just like same name, and he call me my nickname is Moe not a same just like my former bully call me Moe not Moe after legendary Muhammad Ali.

Leave a Reply

