My new script Night Out

Last night, I’m writing my own script couple month ago, a new title calling “Night Out” story about there friends went out at night. When I was a teenage watching films Hanging out with Homeboys, a new interested for me starter writing my script, many are my favorite films. I’m watching a many films inspired me for writing my own script. 1 year ago, I discovery a short film on YouTube. I’m starter writing my script a new film would be “Night Out”. If I finish my script to get back to England to working an film.

Leave a Reply

