Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles trailer reaction

 

In 2012, I heard rumor my reaction to Michael Bay going to make alien and I was at workshop, I got issue about Alien Ninja Turtles. I watch YouTube our reaction to Megan Fox from Transformers she play April O’Neil wear yellow jacket and red hair I might be pissed. In 2013, I was happy to Michael Bay announced no longer to Alien race. Last month ago, watching trailer 2 Shredder mask look ugly with new claw spike battle Splinter. Ski mountain and Raphael hit to car slow motion like Transformers. Foot soldier silver face paint look like mask from 300. There have guns Black Ops should wearing a Ninja customers like in Cartoon.  

Four months ago, I watch that Trailer it ridiculous and Michelangelo take off mask look like Shrek. I love original TMNT back in the early 90’s in Arabic dub. We moved to Manchester and watching in English. Teenage Mutant Hero Turtles instead off Ninja. I love original “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles” better then this. I don’t think that Nathan James Harrison going to see this might reaction. 

 

Leave a Reply

